Abbotsford Middle/Senior High School
14 reviews
  1. Abbotsford School District
  2. 6-12
  3. Public
Back to Abbotsford Middle/Senior High School Home

Reviews

14 reviews
  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
We have many different extracurricular activities. I would say ninety percent of student are in some kind of extracurricular.
  • High School Senior
  • Jan 29 2015
We are a very highly educated school and we get very high ratings against other school in our state.
  • High School Senior
  • Jan 29 2015
We have many different facilities and almost all run to full capacity.
  • High School Senior
  • Jan 29 2015
We are a very safe school and most people who do drugs and drink kind of just go off on there own.
  • High School Senior
  • Jan 29 2015
They food for the most part is good but some of it is just greasy nasty.
  • High School Senior
  • Jan 29 2015
We have very good policies in our school and we don't really need much for bullying because it doesn't happen much at all.
  • High School Senior
  • Jan 29 2015
I feel that the athletics programs that my school offers are great but I wish they had a few more sports to offer like soccer.
  • High School Senior
  • Jan 29 2015
They are great people that teach us so much. They are kind and caring.
  • High School Senior
  • Jan 29 2015
It is great to be at a small school.
  • Niche User
  • Oct 28 2014
My school is smaller, so we don't have many issues
  • Niche User
  • Oct 26 2014
My school has a good variety of technology. We always have something available to us. Laptops, computer labs and ipads.
  • High School Senior
  • Oct 23 2014
My school has many different clubs. They all have fun activities you can get involved in.
  • High School Senior
  • Oct 23 2014
All of the schools administration is great. They all do the best they can to help each and every student, and they will take the time out of their day to do so.
  • High School Senior
  • Oct 23 2014
My school has a great staff, and a great group of students. It is a small school, so everyone knows everyone, and for the most part everyone gets along. We have many clubs and opportunities to get involved in. Some of my favorite school experiences have been from club activities. Going to regional competition for FBLA and meeting many new people was a great experience. Also one of my favorites was getting to go to the National FFA Convention in Kentucky. My school isn't like many others because we also offer different academy classes.
  • High School Senior
  • Oct 23 2014
Back to Abbotsford Middle/Senior High School Home