Aberdeen High School
34 reviews
  1. Aberdeen School District
  2. 9-12
  3. Public
Back to Aberdeen High School Home

Reviews

34 reviews
  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    20
  • Average
    11
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
This is a small school, all the community knows each other. It is easy to find friends. It is also mostly white and mexicans at this school but there is no racism.
  • High School Senior
  • 10 months ago
There is some great teachers but there is also teacher who do not care about the students. When it comes to scheduling process the office is good about taking care of it. The workload for me is very hard there is days that we have way to much homework at the same time. It stress me out because i would like to do good in all my homework but it is hard when you have so much.
  • High School Senior
  • 10 months ago
I personally have never been bullied. I feel safe in the school. However i do know some people who have been bullied before, I try to help out these people as much as I can.
  • High School Senior
  • 10 months ago
There are varying levels of security throughout the school, but it is relatively safe.
  • High School Senior
  • 11 months ago
Extracurricular opportunities are offered and students take advantage of them.
  • High School Senior
  • 11 months ago
I would personally attend this school again due to the wonderful community.
  • High School Senior
  • 11 months ago
The teachers at Aberdeen High School are above average compared to the Idaho standards.
  • High School Senior
  • 11 months ago
All the teachers are willing to spend extra time with students when needed, especially if their struggling or falling behind. They are all approachable and easy to communicate with.
  • High School Senior
  • 11 months ago
Me as a Mexican I really don't get any help.
  • High School Senior
  • 11 months ago
I like going to this school and would do it all over again because I know everyone and everyone is friendly!
  • High School Senior
  • 11 months ago
They teach me allt of new things every day. And they are currently trying to help me prepare for the future.
  • High School Senior
  • 11 months ago
We all know each other and are united with each.
  • Niche User
  • Aug 22 2015
I was able to participate in basketball, volleyball, track, band, seminary, National Honor Society, and ACADECA. I felt like there was a good commitment by everybody in the school to these activities.
  • Niche User
  • May 1 2015
After graduating from Aberdeen High School I went to college at TVCC for two years and played college basketball. I loved being there and thought that I was adequately prepared for everything I experienced at TVCC from my experiences at Aberdeen High School.
  • Niche User
  • May 1 2015
There are some sports that could be added to the school, but that is mostly part of the interest of students. The thing about about playing sports in a small school is that you are either good at one sport and not so great on the other.
  • High School Senior
  • Mar 17 2015
For the most part, the teachers are great. The only problem is that there isn't enough teacher to do certain things like clubs and other activities.
  • High School Senior
  • Mar 17 2015
The football program is good. The coaches knows what they are doing and is up the players if they want to have fun.
  • High School Senior
  • Mar 17 2015
this school is very well maintained and sanitized it is hardly ever that anyone is sick at this school
  • High School Senior
  • Mar 4 2015
The administration does their best with what they are given to work with.
  • High School Senior
  • Mar 4 2015
From what I have seen all the equipment and things are very well taken care of.
  • High School Senior
  • Mar 4 2015
  • 1 of 2
Back to Aberdeen High School Home